26th Seoul Music Awards 2017: Lineup (Updated)

The 26th Seoul Music Awards for 2017 have just opened up their voting. Find out who you need to be voting for!

Like Us on Facebook

Seoul Music Awards (Seoul Gayo Daesang) is a major awards ceremony hosted early in the year to celebrate K-Pop artists for outstanding achievements in the music industry in the year prior. The show was founded in 1990 and has been held annually ever since. The winners are selected from artists who have released albums during the year. Through 20% mobile votes, 10% Sports Seoul’s popularity poll, 40% digital downloads and album sales, and 30% judges’ scores, the winners of each awards are announced.

SMA 2017 has officially opened up their mobile voting just this week! Mobile votings will be held until January 17th, and each voter can contribute 10 times a day for each category.

Must Read : Full List of Winners At The 25th Seoul Music Awards

Find out which of the hottest idols of 2016 will be in attendance to the show!


seoul music awards, 26th seoul music awards, seoul music awards 2017, seoul music awards 2016, seoul music awards lineup, 26th seoul music awards lineup, 2017 seoul music awards lineup, seoul music awards results

Seoul Music Awards

The 26th Seoul Music Awards 2017 Lineup

Baek AYeon, BLACKPINK, BLOCK B, BTS, EXO, GFriend, GOT7, Gummy, Han DongGeun, I.O.I, Jang KiHa & the Faces, MAMAMOO, MOBB, NCT 127, Red Velvet, Sechs Kies, SEVENTEEN, Tae JinAh, TaeYeon, TWICE, VIXX & WJSN!


MC: Kim HeeChul 


WHERE: Seoul Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium

WHEN: January 19th, 2017 at 7:00-8:30 pm KST

HOW: Broadcast through KBS drama, KBS W, KBS Joy, Winvention, EASTPOWER KOREA

  • 좋아요
  • 놀라워요
  • 웃겨요
  • 슬퍼요
  • 화나요

Read previous post:
Welcome to

Welcome to Kpopmap

Login with your Social Account