MONSTA X Official Twitter

MONSTA Xhas just announced their new world tour which will be happening in May! Although not much information has been released about the countries that they will be visiting, many MONBEBE is excited to hear the good news.

Kpopmap will be updating more details once information is released! Stay tune!

UPDATE April 6

Starship Entertainment had officially announced the cancellation of Seoul Concert. 

 

2020 MONSTA X World Tour

May 9-10, Saturday & Sunday- Seoul (KSPO Dome) [CANCELLED]

June 2, Tuesday- Minneapolis (Armory)

June 5, Friday- Detroit (Fox Theatre)

June 7, Sunday- Washington (EagleBank Arena)

June 10, Wednesday- Newark (Prudential Center)

June 12, Friday- Boston (Agganis Arena)

June 14, Sunday- Toronto (ScotiaBank Arena)

June 16, Tuesday- Chicago (United Center)

June 19, Friday- Atlantic City (Borgata Event Center)

June 22, Monday- Atlanta (Infinite Energy Arena)

June 24, Wednesday- Fort Lauderdale (BB&T Center)

June 27, Saturday- Fort Worth (Dickies Arena)

June 29, Monday- Denver (Pepsi Center)

July 1, Wednesday- Seattle (Accesso ShoWare Center)

July 3, Friday- Vancouver (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre)

July 6, Monday- San Jose (SAP Center at San Jose)

July 8, Wednesday- Phoenix (Arizona Federal Theatre)

July 11, Saturday- Los Angeles (The Forum)

-To be added-

 

-Tickets-

US & Canada: Link (Sales begin on Jan. 17, 3 pm EST)

 2020 MONSTA X World Tour: Cities And Ticket Details

MONSTA X Official Twitter

 2020 MONSTA X World Tour: Cities And Ticket Details

MONSTA X Official Twitter

 

Read More : BewhY 2020 North American "The Movie Star 2020" Tour Dates: Cities And Lineup

guest
4 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kell
Kell
Jan 17, 2020 04:26 am

Will you be coming to Australia?

Chelsea Morris
Guest
Chelsea Morris
Jan 16, 2020 06:32 pm

Where is Australia

Michelle Monbebe
Guest
Michelle Monbebe
Jan 15, 2020 08:15 pm

ÈHERE IS BERLIN T-T !???!??

Michelle Monbebe
Guest
Michelle Monbebe
Jan 15, 2020 08:15 pm

WHERE IS BERLIN T-T ?!!!!