NCT DREAM Official Twitter

On Jan. 30, the "29th Seoul Music Awards (SMA) 2020" was held and if you did not manage to catch the award ceremony, don't worry as we have the winners list covered just for you.

Various K-Pop idols had attended the award ceremony and we would like to congratulate all the winners out there!


29th Seoul Music Awards (SMA) 2020: Winners And Results

Physical Album Daesang: BTS

Digital Music Daesang: TaeYeon

Bonsang: BTS, TaeYeon, Super Junior, EXO, TWICE, Red Velvet, NU'EST, MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, ChungHa, Paul Kim, NCT DREAM

 29th Seoul Music Awards (SMA) 2020: Winners And Results

AB6IX Official Twitter

Rookie Award: TXT, ITZY, AB6IX

Dance Performance Award: Ha SungWoon

Ballad Award: Kim JaeHwan

R&B Hiphop Award: Kassy

OST Award: TaeYeon

Band Award: DAYBREAK

 29th Seoul Music Awards (SMA) 2020: Winners And Results

Kim JaeHwan Official Twitter

Discovery of the Year: Kim HyunCheol (City Pop)

Judges' Special Award: Song GaIn

Special Hallyu Award: EXO

Popularity Award: EXO

QQ Music Popular K-Pop Artist Award: EXO


Read More : The Fact Music Awards (TMA) 2020: Lineup

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Dec 27, 2020 10:12 pm

Sma rigged GFRIEND two years in a row, they really did an amazing job robbing them

Jan 31, 2020 03:30 pm

The fact that iz*one didn't won any surprised they literally got 1st place in main voting ...