Golden Disc Awards Official

Are you ready for another round of award ceremony?

This time, the annual GOLDEN DISC AWARDS (GDA) is back and it will be held in early January! It will be held over 2 days, with the first day being the digital category and the second day with the album category.

For fans who are looking forward to watch the award ceremony with English subtitles, make sure to check out how you can get your hands on the digital broadcast streaming through the following article.

More information can also be found below!

 

35th GOLDEN DISC AWARDS 2021

MCs

[Digital: Park SoDam, Lee SeungGi]

[Album: Lee DaHee, Sung SiKyung]

BTS 

GOT7

NCT 127

Stray Kids

TWICE

NU'EST

MONSTA X 

SEVENTEEN 

OH MY GIRL

ENHYPEN

ITZY

TREASURE

Noel

THE BOYZ

LAPOEM

MAMAMOO

Park JiChan

Park JinYoung

Rain

IU

(G)I-DLE

LOONA

Lee SeungGi

Im YoungWoong

Jessi

Changmo

TXT

 

[INFO]

Date: Jan. 9 to 10, 2021, Saturday and Sunday, 3:50 PM KST

Day 1
Jan. 8, 2021, 10:50 PM (PST)
Jan. 9, 2021, 01:50 AM (EST)

Day 2
Jan. 9, 2021, 10:50 PM (PST)
Jan. 10, 2021, 01:50 AM (EST)

Broadcast: JTBC

Digital Broadcast Streaming (English subs available): LIVECON

Accessible countries: USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru

 35th GOLDEN DISC AWARDS 2021 (GDA): Lineup

Golden Disc Awards Official

 

guest
87 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
babyrohaa
Guest
babyrohaa
Jan 10, 2021 06:03 pm

WHERE IS ASTRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yaya
Guest
Yaya
Jan 10, 2021 08:37 am

No gfriend.. Whyyyy 😭

Riot
Member
Riot
Jan 10, 2021 06:04 am

When does the award ceremony start? 5:50 pm??

Jaa
Guest
Jaa
Jan 10, 2021 01:53 am

No Gfriend??