OH MY GIRL Official Twitter

On April 21, OH MY GIRLcelebrates their 6th anniversary since their debut!

The girls had definitely come a long way and fans from all across the world are celebrating the joyous occasion.

Since it is their 6th year as a K-Pop group, Kpopmap decided to list down 6 songs from the group that you should listen to!

Let's check it out below.


1. 'Dolphin'

A hit track from the girls is none other than their B-side track 'Dolphin' from their album "Nonstop" in 2020. Many love how it has the perfect summer vibe and also easy-to-follow dance steps!


2. 'One Step, Two Steps'

One of the legendary songs from OH MY GIRL is 'One Step, Two Steps'!

Its sweet and heart-fluttering lyrics are something that will make you want to fall in love.


3. 'Destiny'

When the girls made their appearance on Mnet "Queendom", they showed their potential and teamwork as a group.

The performance for 'Destiny' is spectacular and it is still one of the largely listened to tracks by fans!


4. 'Twilight'

Released in 2018, OH MY GIRL showed another side of them through 'Twilight'.

As usual, the song is addictive and filled with the unique musicality of the girls. Make sure to check out their live performance during their concert!


5. 'Sixteen'

Are you up for a lively and cute track that will liven up your mood?

'Sixteen' talks about how they pursue the dreams they have when they were just teenagers. It is a track that you will want to listen to when you are feeling inspired and energised!



The amazing feeling when you fall in love can be experienced through this soothing and soft song.

Aside from the lyrics, many fans love how they are able to hear the clear voices of the girls!


OH MY GIRL will be making their comeback on May 10 with their 8th mini album "Dear OHMYGIRL".

Happy 6th anniversary to OH MY GIRL!


Inline Feedbacks
View all comments