The sixth member of the new idol group that would debut after winning 'YG Treasure Box' has just been revealed.

The new member comes after Haruto, Bang Ye Dam, So Jung HwanPark JeongWoo and Kim Jun Kyu, who were the first four to make it into the debut lineup.

The sixth member to be included in the lineup is none other than Yoon JaeHyuk.

 6th Member Of 'YG Treasure Box' Debut Lineup Revealed

YG Treasure Box

The final member of the debut lineup will be revealed on January 25th, 11 AM KST.

Stay tuned for updates!


Read More : Yang HyunSuk Says BLACKPINK Fans Can Expect “Many Great Things” In 2019

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments