ATEEZ Twitter

After a sold out tour in the U.S, up and coming K-Pop group ATEEZ is coming to Europe to meet their fans through their "ATEEZ - The Expedition Tour in Europe" starting in London on Apr. 3.

They officially debuted under the name ATEEZ on Oct. 24, 2018 with "Treasure EP.1: All to Zero", a perfect showcase of their built up talent through KQ Fellaz.

The current line consists of HongJoong, SeongHwa, YunHo, YeoSang, San, MinGi, WooWoung, and JongHo.

 

ATEEZ The Expedition Tour In Europe

Apr. 3, Wednesday- London (O2 Forum Kentish Town)

Apr. 5, Friday- Lisbon (Lisboa ao Vivo)

Apr. 7, Sunday- Paris (Le Bataclan)

Apr. 9, Tuesday- Berlin (Astra Kulturhaus)

Apr. 12, Friday- Amsterdam (Q Factory)

Apr. 14, Sunday- Milan (Magazzini Generali)

Apr. 16, Tuesday- Budapest (Durer Kert)

Apr. 18, Thursday- Stockholm (Fryshuset Klubben)

Apr. 19, Friday- Warsaw (Palladium)

Apr. 21, Sunday- Moscow (Izvestia Hall)

 

-Ticket Details-

 London / Lisbon / Paris / Berlin / Amsterdam / Milan / Budapest / Stockholm / Warsaw / Moscow

(Pre-sale for MyMusicTaste opens on Feb. 25, 11 am local time)

(General sale opens on Feb. 27, 11 am local time)

ATEEZ The Expedition Tour In Europe: Cities And Ticket Details

MyMusicTaste

 

Read More : ATEEZ The Expedition Tour In USA: Cities And Ticket Details

guest
3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
AteezHuggestAtiny <3
Guest
AteezHuggestAtiny <3
Sep 10, 2020 10:29 pm

i really love them but i wish them to have concert in slovakia so i cant meet them and lots of other atiny that lives in slovakia like my bestie viki but i dont think it will happend :ccc

Sherry Budai
Guest
Sherry Budai
Sep 5, 2020 10:31 pm

I love them and I watch
them all the time

Guest
Guest
Guest
Nov 4, 2019 12:35 am

Никто никогда, не приедет в Belarus??