Eric Nam's Twitter

Eric Nam will be going on a world tour around Europe and North America in 2022. You don't want to miss it!

If you are interested in getting tickets, check out the details below. Be sure to find out where you can watch him perform live in front of you!

 

THERE AND BACK AGAIN World Tour

North America

January 24, Monday - Phoenix (The Van Buren)

January 25, Tuesday - San Diego (The Observatory North Park)

January 27, Thursday - Santa Ana (The Observatory Santa Ana)

January 29, Saturday - Los Angeles (The Wiltern)

January 30, Sunday - San Francisco (The Warfield)

February 1, Tuesday - Portland (Crystal Ballroom)

February 2, Wednesday - Seattle (Showbox Sodo)

February 3, Thursday - Vancouver (Vogue Theatre)

February 5, Saturday - Calgary (Macewan Hall)

February 8, Tuesday - Salt Lake City (The Depot)

February 9, Wednesday - Denver (Gothic Theatre)

February 11, Friday - Minneapolis (First Avenue)

February 12, Saturday - Chicago (The Vic)

February 13, Sunday - Columbus (Newport Music Hall)

February 15, Tuesday - Cleveland (House of Blues)

February 16, Wednesday - Pittsburgh (Mr. Smalls Theatre)

February 18, Friday - Detroit (Saint Andrew's Hall)

February 19, Saturday - Toronto (History)

February 21, Monday - Boston (House of Blues)

February 22, Tuesday - New York (Terminal 5)

February 25, Friday - Philadelphia (TLA)

February 26, Saturday - Washington (The Fillmore)

February 28, Monday - Charlotte (The Underground)

March 1, Tuesday - Raleigh (The Ritz)

March 3, Thursday - Nashville (Cannery Ballroom)

March 5, Saturday - Atlanta (The Eastern)

March 7, Monday - Ft. Lauderdale (The Culture Room)

March 8, Tuesday - Orlando (The Beacham)

March 10, Thursday - Houston (Warehouse Live - Ballroom)

March 11, Friday - Dallas (1323 N. Stemmons)

March 12, Saturday - Austin (Emo's)

 

Europe/UK

March 22, Tuesday - Stockholm (Fryshuset Klubben)

March 23, Wednesday - Copenhagen (Vega)

March 25, Friday - Brussels (La Madeleine)

March 26, Saturday - Frankfurt (Zoom)

March 28, Monday - Amsterdam (Paradiso)

March 29, Tuesday - Cologne (Live Music Hall)

March 30, Wednesday - Berlin (Kesselhaus)

April 1, Friday - Prague (Meet Factory)

April 2, Saturday - Munich (Technikum)

April 4, Monday - Zurich (Dynamo Saal)

April 5, Tuesday - Milan (Magazzini Generali)

April 7, Thursday - Paris (FVTVR)

April 10, Sunday - Glasgow (The Garage)

April 12, Tuesday - Manchester (02 Ritz)

April 13, Wednesday - London (02 Forum Kentish Town)

 

[INFO]

- Ticket Sales - 

Phoenix / San Diego / Santa Ana / Los Angeles / San Francisco / Portland / Seattle / Vancouver / Calgary / Salt Lake City / Denver / Minneapolis / Chicago / Columbus / Cleveland / Pittsburgh / Detroit / Toronto / Boston / New York / Philadelphia / Washington / Charlotte / Raleigh / Nashville / Atlanta / Ft. Lauderdale / Orlando / Houston / Dallas / Austin 

Stockholm / Copenhagen (sold out) / Brussels / Frankfurt / Amsterdam (sold out) / Cologne / Berlin / Prague / Munich / Zurich (sold out) / Milan / Paris / Glasgow / Manchester (sold out) / London

Eric Nam's 2022 "THERE AND BACK AGAIN" World Tour: Cities And Ticket Details

Eric Nam's Twitter

 

guest
Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments