K-pop groups will be heading to Mexico for “K-Con”.

“K-Con 2017 Mexico” revealed the final lineup for K-Con that will be held on 17th-18th in Mexico City Arena.

On 17th, BTS, Eric Nam, EXID, NCT 127, and others will stand on the stage to greet the local fans. And on 18th, ASTRO, INFINITE H, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, and others will stand on stage to show their performances.

Fans are already hyped up for the news of K-Pop stars coming to their country. Many anticipate for the K-Con performances. K-Con has started in 2012, and has been held in Japan, Europe, and Middle East.

K-Con 2017 Mexico: Lineup

Big Hit / SM Entertainment

Must Read : 6th GAON CHART K-Pop Music Awards 2016: Lineup

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments