Weki Meki Member Profile: Fantagio Girls With I.O.I’s DoYeon & YooJung Profile

Weki Meki (위키미키)

K-POP GROUP

Fantagio is preparing a 2017 girl group to debut with I.O.I's Kim DoYeon and Choi YooJung! The Fantagio Girl, formerly called i-Teen Girls now has their official name, Weki Meki! The reason why they were named as Weki Meki is that the members came from different paths and the word means the union of girls who got the key to their worlds. Their union will be able to open up a new door for them! Also, if you get the first two words, WeMe, it can mean I become Us. They are boosting up their debut now and all excited to perform in front of their long awaited fans. Fans of YooJung and DoYeon are excited as well and expect a great synergy they'd give with the new 6 members.

Debut

Aug 2017

Official Fandom

Ki-Ling

Official SNS

※ Update: Jun 3, 2021

Fantagio is preparing a 2017 girl group to debut with I.O.I's Kim DoYeon and Choi YooJung!

The Fantagio Girl, formerly called i-Teen Girls now has their official name, Weki Meki! The reason why they were named as Weki Meki is that the members came from different paths and the word means the union of girls who got the key to their worlds. Their union will be able to open up a new door for them! Also, if you get the first two words, WeMe, it can mean I become Us.

They are boosting up their debut now and all excited to perform in front of their long awaited fans. Fans of YooJung and DoYeon are excited as well and expect a great synergy they'd give with the new 6 members.

guest
7 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
ayeitspavlina
Guest
ayeitspavlina
Aug 4, 2017 11:19 pm

they are gorgeous

Guest
Guest
Guest
Jul 27, 2017 04:35 am

soo-- they introduce us to Chu Yejin and then don't debut her?!

Guest
Guest
Guest
Feb 18, 2018 02:17 pm
Reply to  Guest

Which member....of wekimeki

kpopmap
Guest
kpopmap
Jul 27, 2017 06:07 pm
Reply to  Guest

Unfortunately, She is not the member of WekiMeki.

Guest
Guest
Guest
Jul 21, 2017 12:16 pm

Sooyeon looks exactly like sohee it's scary

kpopmap
Guest
kpopmap
Jul 21, 2017 05:42 pm
Reply to  Guest

Haha, because they are so pretty I guess 🙂

Joce
Guest
Joce
Nov 29, 2016 08:44 am

where do we send the fanmail we want to them?

7
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x