YDPP 와이디피피 (Boy Group)

LabelBrand New Music STARSHIP
DebutApr 2018

    YDPP is a joint 4 member boy group project between Starship Entertainment and Brand New Music. YDPP stands for ‘Youth, Dream, Passion, Purity’. The group consists of Lim YoungMin, Jung SeWoon, and Lee KwangHyun and Kim Donghyun.
    They have debuted on April 5, 2018, with their album [LOVE IT LIVE IT]


  • TALK