The best of the best K-Pop idol dancers compete for the title of "Hit the Stage" Dance Champion!

With hit dance competitions, such as "Dancing9" and "Dancing with the Stars", Mnet introduces a new type of dance competition that you've never seen before. "Hit the Stage" is a dance competition reality show that is set to air its pilot on July 27, 2016. The show will feature the best K-Pop dancers partnered up with professional dancers to compete in a series of dancing challenges. Each week will feature a new type of style, challenge and situations where the idols will have to pull through using their artistic talents in performing the best dance routine of the night.

Must Read : Unpretty Rapstar Season 3: LineUp

"Hit the Stage" gained much momentum and attention from the public for their impressive lineup. Although the season will be the first ever in its potential series, the pilot season will feature some of the most top and hard to cast K-Pop idols. Check out the impressive line up for Mnet's newest dancing competition, "Hit the Stage"!

Mnet's Hit the Stage Lineup

BLOCK B's UKwon, TWICE's MoMo, MONSTA X's Shownu, SNSD's HyoYeon, INFINITE's Hoya, SHINee's TaeMin, SISTAR's BoRa, & NCT U's Ten

MC: Jun HyunMoo & Lee SooGeun

Mnet "Hit the Stage" Dance Competition: LineUp


Block B

Block B

18 Fans



11 Fans

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments