MONSTA X Official Twitter

Because of the situation world wide, many K-Pop idols are not able to head overseas for promotions and world tour but there is always online concerts which could help them connect with fans.

MONSTA Xwill be holding their very own live stream concert. They will be performing a combination of their English tracks together with their Korean songs. MONBEBE will definitely enjoy this experience since there will be exclusive behind-the-scenes footage, online meet and greet and more!

 

[INFO]

Date: August 8th at 8:00PM PT / 11:00PM ET

Ticket: Live X Live (Sales open on June 26, 8 AM EST / 9 PM KST)

MONSTA X "Live From Seoul With Luv": Live Stream And Ticket Details

STARSHIP ENTERTAINMENT

guest
5 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Cinthia
Member
Cinthia
Jun 23, 2020 11:40 am

#MonstaxIsMyGoldenStar
#MonstaXisMyWin
@OfficialMonstaX
@official__wonho

Monbebe Is MX ? MONSTA X Is MBB

Cinthia
Member
Cinthia
Jun 23, 2020 11:38 am

??
♡ @OfficialMonstaX #셔누

#HBDtoSHOWNU
#여름이_가져다준_셔누란_선물 ?

Cinthia
Member
Cinthia
Jun 23, 2020 11:37 am

#MonstaxIsMyGoldenStar
#MonstaXisMyWin
@OfficialMonstaX
@official__wonho

Katie
Guest
Katie
Jun 23, 2020 10:51 am

Finally reasonable time for a concert in my time zone! I have my mjj ok eh ready!

Katie
Guest
Katie
Jun 23, 2020 10:52 am
Reply to  Katie

I have my money ready !! Too excited to type ?