Pledis Entertainment

Just recently on May 24th, Pledis Entertainment made an official announcement of PRISTIN disbanding.

Excluding KyulKyung, Yehana, and SungYeon, all members have parted ways with the agency. Recent reports from South Korean news agencies have stated that some of the former group members, NaYoung, RoA, YuHa, EunWoo, Rena, XiYeon, and Kyla, are currently preparing to debut as a member of a new girl group.

While the reports have not confirmed exactly which members will be debuting in a new girl group, NaYoung has been confirmed to be working hard at the moment with some of the former members to debut with other fresh faces under a different agency.

Stay tuned for updates!


Read More : PRISTIN Disbandment Has Been Confirmed By Pledis Entertainment

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments