ARIAZ Official

It is time to welcome a new girl group into the K-Pop industry!

On Sept. 16, Star Empire announced that their sub label, Rising Entertainment will be debuting a 6 member girl group, ARIAZ, this coming October.

The meaning of ARIAZ refers to the gathering of unique and charismatic voices through one song and stage. It is expected that the girls will be bringing to the stage with their one-of-a-kind and unique concept and album.

ARIAZ consists of 6 members and they are YoonJi, DaWon, SiHyun, YeoRi, HyoKyung and JooEun. For those who had watched Mnet "Produce 101" Season 1 and JTBC "Mixnine", you might recall some of the familiar faces!

"Produce 101" YoonJi, SiHyun & "Mixnine" HyoKyung To Debut Under 6 Member Girl Group, ARIAZ

Mnet / JTBC

Members YoonJi and SiHyun had previously appeared on Mnet "Produce 101" Season 1 and HyoKyung had appeared on JTBC "Mixnine". Thanks to them, many are already curious about this girl group prior to their upcoming debut!

Adding on to the hype, it was also mentioned that producer had produced their entire debut album. He had previously produced songs such as EXO's 'Lucky', GFriend 'Paradise', Apink's 'Push & Pull', Wanna One's 'I Wanna Have' and 'Day by Day'.

Rising Entertainment revealed that ARIAZ is a girl group with members that had been through up to 7 years of training. They will differ from rookies through their solid skills and outstanding concept.

Are you looking forward to ARIAZ's debut happening in October too?


Read More : New K-Pop Female Girl Group, ANS, To Debut In September



8 Fans

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments