SM Entertainment

SHINee is to release new music on June 25th, with deceased member JongHyun's vocals included.

JongHyun tragically passed away after taking his own life back in 2017. While it has been a tremendous blow to SHINee and fans, the SM Entertainment boy group has been active again this year, making several comebacks.

SHINee's 'The Story of Light Ep.3' will contain a special track titled 'Lock You Down', which includes JongHyun's vocal recordings, while the title song of the album is reported to be 'Our Page'.


Read More : SHINee JongHyun’s Funeral Procession Floods With Tears of Pain and Sorrow

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments