Kpopmap

SuperM “We Are The Future”: Cities And Ticket Details

WORLD TOUR

WORLD TOUR

SuperM “We Are The Future”: Cities And Ticket Details

superm, superm profile, superm facts, superm height, superm leader, superm age, superm debut, superm tour

SuperM Official

With SuperM ‘s impending debut happening really soon, many K-Pop lovers could not wait to see them perform live in front of them.

For those lucky fans living in North America, here is your chance to see them live!

Find out where they are heading to and how to get the tickets on your hand.

 

SuperM “We Are The Future”

Nov. 11, Monday- Fort Worth (Dickies Arena)

Nov. 13, Wednesday- Chicago (United Center)

Nov. 15, Friday- Atlanta (Infinite Energy Arena)

Nov. 17, Sunday- Washington (EagleBank Arena)

Nov. 19, Tuesday- New York (Madison Square Garden)

-2020-

Jan. 30, Thursday- San Diego (Viejas Arena)

Feb. 1, Saturday- Los Angeles (The Forum)

Feb. 2, Sunday- San Jose (SAP Center)

Feb. 4, Tuesday- Seattle (accesso ShoWare Center)

Feb. 6, Thursday- Vancouver (Rogers Arena)

 

-Tickets-

Sales open on Oct. 5, 10 am local time

Fort Worth / Chicago / Atlanta / Washington / New York / San Diego / Los Angeles / San Jose / Seattle / Vancouver

SuperM “We Are The Future”: Cities And Ticket Details

SuperM Official

 

Read More : SuperM Will Be Appearing On The Ellen DeGeneres Show

2
Comments

avatar
1 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
kpopmapKpop1cougar Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Kpop1cougar
Kpop1cougar

Do you know if they will be adding a European leg to the tour too?

kpopmap
kpopmap

Hello!
There has not been any information regarding Europe tour. We will update and upload a tour schedule if anything new comes up.