ONEWE 원위 (Boy Group)

DebutJun 2018

    Onewe (Hangul: 원위, stylized as ONEWE), is a South Korean boy band formed in 2015. The band composed of five members: YongHoon, HaRin, KangHyun, DongMyeong and CyA.
    Onewe was originally formed under the name M.A.S 0094 (Make A Sound 0094), consisting of the same five members. They released the digital single “Butterfly, Find a Flower” on August 13, 2015 under Modern Music. They later released two EP Feeling Good Day (2016) and Make Some Noise (2017). In June 2017, they moved to RBW and were renamed MAS. One year later, RBW announced that MAS would re-debut as ONEWE.


  • TALK