Epik High Tablo's Instagram

Epik High will be going on a tour of North America in 2022. The tickets will be sold on epikhigh.com.

Epik High's Tablo posted the poster on Instagram mentioning how much they have missed their fans. So, make sure not to miss it!

If you are interested in getting tickets, check out the details below.

 

EPIK HIGH IS HERE: NORTH AMERICA TOUR 2022

March 1, Tuesday - Seattle, WA (Showbox Sodo)

March 2, Wednesday - Portland, OR (Roseland Theater)

March 4, Friday - Vancouver, BC (Vogue Theater)

March 6, Sunday - Calgary, AB (Macewan Hall)

March 8, Tuesday - Salt Lake City, UT (The Depot)

March 9, Wednesday - Denver, CO (Ogden Theatre)

March 11, Friday - Minneapolis, MN (First Avenue)

March 12, Saturday - Chicago, IL (Vic Theatre)

March 13, Sunday - Detroit, MI (St. Andrews Hall)

March 15, Tuesday - Cleveland, OH (House Of Blues)

March 16, Wednesday - Toronto, ON (History)

March 18, Friday - Philadelphia, PA (Theatre of Living Arts)

March 19, Saturday - Pittsburgh, PA (Mr. Smalls Theatre)

March 21, Monday - Boston, MA (House of Blues)

March 22, Tuesday - New York, NY (Terminal 5)

March 23, Wednesday - Silver Spring, MD (The Fillmore)

March 24, Thursday - Raleigh, NC (The Ritz)

March 26, Saturday - Charlotte, NC (The Fillmore)

March 27, Sunday - Atlanta, GA (Tabernacle)

March 28, Monday - Orlando, FL (The Plaza Live)

March 30, Wednesday - Nashville, TN (Marathon Music Works)

April 1, Friday - Dallas, TX (The Studio At The Factory)

April 2, Saturday - Houston, TX (Warehouse Live)

April 3, Sunday - Austin, TX (Emo's)

April 6, Wednesday - San Diego, CA (Soma San Diego)

April 8, Friday - Phoenix, AZ (The Van Buren)

April 9, Saturday - Las Vegas, NV (House of Blues)

April 10, Sunday - Los Angeles, CA (The Novo)

April 12, Tuesday - Oakland, CA (Fox Theater)

 

[INFO]

- Ticket Sales -

Seattle, WA / Portland, OR / Vancouver, BC / Calgary, AB / Salt Lake City, UT / Denver, CO / Minneapolis, MN / Chicago, IL / Detroit, MI / Cleveland, OH / Toronto, ON / Philadelphia, PA / Pittsburgh, PA / Boston, MA / New York, NY / Silver Spring, MD / Raleigh, NC / Charlotte, NC / Atlanta, GA / Orlando, FL / Nashville, TN / Dallas, TX / Houston, TX / Austin, TX / San Diego, CA / Phoenix, AZ / Las Vegas, NV / Los Angeles, CA / Oakland, CA

"EPIK HIGH IS HERE" North America Tour 2022: Cities And Ticket Details

Epik High Tablo's Instagram

 

If you are based in Korea, check out the details for Epik High's local concert in December 2021.

 

guest
Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments